Lummi Council

Lummi Indian Business Council

Working together to Preserve, Promote and Protect our Sche Lang en

Lummi Indian Business Council (LIBC) is the elected governing body of the Lummi Nation, upholding the tribes inherent rights since time immemorial. LIBC consists of eleven members duly elected to serve for a three-year term and held by the following:

Anthony Hillaire


Terrance Adams 


Gerald James


Lisa Wilson


Maureen Kinley

Council Member

Rosalee Revey-Jacobs

Council Member

Vendean (Jim)Washington

Council Member

Karlie Kinley

Council Member

Cliff Cultee

Council Member

Nickolaus Lewis

Council Member

Henry Cagey 

Council Member